Synchronisation of opened page between users

By default the opened page is synchronised between all users, the owner can disable this synchronisation in the opened whiteboard settings:
1-make sure you are logged in you account and you are the owner of the whiteboard.
2-Open the whiteboard settings from the bottom black whiteboard menu .
3-Slide the setting button: Disable current open page synchronisation between participants.

bswe-disable-sync-pages.png

When the page synchronisation is disabled, the last activity page of users are reflected in the user list, for example P4 (indicating the user last activity was in page 4).
zvkk-users-page-activity.png